SUPERNet and SUPERNet II Consortia

A Collaborative of East Texas School Districts
Schools United to Provide Enhanced Resources
Carlisle high school students participating in the outdoor science classroom project at the TPWD Nature Center
SUPERNet Member Districts:  Arp, Big Sandy, Carlisle, Chapel Hill, Hallsville, Hawkins, Henderson, Jacksonville, Lindale, New Summerfield, Tatum, Tyler, Union Grove, Van, White Oak, Whitehouse, Winnsboro, and Winona
SUPERNet II Member Districts: Beckville, Brownsboro, Hughes Springs, Marshall, Martin’s Mill, Mineola, Quitman, Rusk, Troup and Waskom

For more information, contact Donna Bogue, SUPERNet Coordinator,, 903-877-5398
The SUPERNet Consortia
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments Off